Skip to content Skip to footer

Ministries

Adult Christian Education
Erica Gray, (317) 496-0293, ericagray722@gmail.com

Education
Wonda Kimble, (317) 919-4018, mwk2582@aol.com

Fellowship Planning
Jonee Drake, (317) 710-7117, jonee.drake@gmail.com;
Barbara Thompson, (317) 332-2577, barbarathompso0210@sbcglobal.net

Generosity
Facilitator:  Aimee Laramore (586) 480-0450, allydsolutions@gmail.com

Guest Relations
Pamela Johnson (317) 385-2884, WeKnowHim@yahoo.com

Hospitality
Robert Gray, (317) 496-9355, rlgray12@yahoo.com

Intercessory Prayer
Lynn English, (317) 730-0444, lyneisae@hotmail.com

In Touch
Lewis Rhone, (317) 558-7660, LRhone@NHCindy.org

Media
Kendale Adams (317) 339-9391, k_dadams@outlook.com 

Men’s Ministry
Gary Naylor (317) 508-2395, naylorgary@icloud.com

New Member Follow-up Team (Andrew Ministry)
Facilitator:  Glendella Lloyd, (317) 491-4107, glenlloyd2@yahoo.com

Parking Lot
Facilitator:  John Crawford, (317) 313-8311, john@kjcproperties.com

Security
Glenn Sandifer (765) 621-1273, sandifer.glenn1@comcast.net

Volunteer Engagement
Lorraine Dodson-Gater (317) 603-4525, ldodsongater@comcast.net

Wellness
Sharon Wade, (574) 276-1729, wadekaysharon@hotmail.com

Women’s Ministry
Teena Morris (317) 550-7868, nhcwomensministry18@yahoo.com

Worship Arts
Stephanie Leachman (317) 558-7660, sleachman@NHCindy.org

Youth Christian Education
Nursery & Children’s Church (6 weeks – middle school)
Barbara Thompson (317) 332-2577 barbarathompso0210@sbcglobal.net Robin Shaw (314) 504-9561, robinfergusonshaw@yahoo.com
Tina Gridiron (317) 714-8117, tinagridiron@hotmail.com

High School (14-18yrs)
Darrell Nickolson (317) 488-9372, dnickols@iupui.edu