Skip to content Skip to footer

Ministries Page

High School (14-18yrs)
Darrell Nickolson (317) 488-9372, dnickols@iupui.edu
Youth Christian Education
Nursery & Children’s Church (6 weeks – middle school) Barbara Thompson (317) 332-2577 barbarathompso0210@sbcglobal.net Robin Shaw (314) 504-9561, robinfergusonshaw@yahoo.com Tina
Worship Arts
Stephanie Leachman (317) 558-7660, sleachman@NHCindy.org
Women’s Ministry
Teena Morris (317) 550-7868, nhcwomensministry18@yahoo.com
Wellness
Sharon Wade, (574) 276-1729, wadekaysharon@hotmail.com
Volunteer Engagement
Lorraine Dodson-Gater (317) 603-4525, ldodsongater@comcast.net
Security
Glenn Sandifer (765) 621-1273, sandifer.glenn1@comcast.net
Parking Lot
Facilitator:  John Crawford, (317) 313-8311, john@kjcproperties.com
New Member Follow-up Team (Andrew Ministry)
Facilitator:  Glendella Lloyd, (317) 491-4107, glenlloyd2@yahoo.com
Men’s Ministry
Gary Naylor (317) 508-2395, naylorgary@icloud.com
Media
Kendale Adams (317) 339-9391, k_dadams@outlook.com 
In Touch
Lewis Rhone, (317) 558-7660, LRhone@NHCindy.org
Intercessory Prayer
Lynn English, (317) 730-0444, lyneisae@hotmail.com
Hospitality
Robert Gray, (317) 496-9355, rlgray12@yahoo.com
Guest Relations
Pamela Johnson (317) 385-2884, WeKnowHim@yahoo.com
Generosity
Facilitator:  Aimee Laramore (586) 480-0450, allydsolutions@gmail.com
Fellowship Planning
Jonee Drake, (317) 710-7117, jonee.drake@gmail.com; Barbara Thompson, (317) 332-2577, barbarathompso0210@sbcglobal.net
Education
Wonda Kimble, (317) 919-4018, mwk2582@aol.com
Adult Christian Education
Erica Gray, (317) 496-0293, ericagray722@gmail.com
David Warner
Customer support is excellent and documentation good – novice can easily understand. Although I had a problem with the performance,